Review Tour & Giveaway: Crossroads by Garrett Leigh

 

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UKExclusive to Amazon and Available to borrow in Kindle Unlimited.
 
Cover Design: Garrett Leigh @ Black Jazz Design
 
Skins Series
 
Book #1 – Dream – Amazon US | Amazon UK
Book #2 – Whisper – Amazon US | Amazon UK
Book #3 – Believe – Amazon US | Amazon UK
 
Blurb
 

Angelo Giordano and Dylan Hart are more in love than ever, but their reality is far from ideal. With Dylan working in London, and Angelo recovering from chronic illness in Cornwall, they rarely spend more than few nights under the same sky.



Dylan is struggling. Being apart from Angelo is killing him, and he’s at the end of his rope. Angelo can’t live in London anymore, but can Dylan give up his whole life and move to a place that often feels like the end of the world?



As the end of a tough year approaches, they reach a crossroads. Dylan returns to Cornwall for Christmas and Angelo can’t imagine watching him leave again. Can the love that surrounds them on Whisper Farm show them the way home?


Jenn Review

 

4.5 Stars

 

I absolutely love this series and was so very excited to see this novella and Garrett Leigh totally delivers! A holiday story with a bit of angst a lot of love!

 

I completely fell for Dylan and Angelo and was thrilled to see where they are together. This isn’t just a fluffy holiday update though, these two have some issues to work through. Dylan isn’t ready to leave London and Angelo just can’t function there. They really are at a crossroads; they love each other, no doubt about that, but can they make the logistics work?

 

I loved this – so much! It felt as real and raw as the other books in this series with so much love but real issues as well. I think Ms. Leigh does a fantastic job of bringing this group of characters back together and continuing their story. Dylan and Angelo have to open up and communicate and I adored the way it came together for them! A definite must read for fans of this series!!

 



November 20Urban Smoothie Read, Cdawgz Reads, Kimmers Erotic Book Banter, The Geekery Book Review, Dilyana’s World, Xtreme Delusions, Reading In Sarah’s Corner, November 22 – Cupcakes & Bookshelves, Mikku-chan, Book Corner Reviews, Love Unchained Book Reviews, Amy’s MM Romance Reviews, November 24 Open Mind For A Different View, November 26Mirrigold, My Fiction Nook, Wicked Faerie’s Tales & Reviews, Lelyana’s Reviews, November 28Bonkers About Books, Book Lovers 4Ever, Making It Happen, Wicked Reads, MM Good Book Reviews, Mainely Stories, November 30Jessie G Books, Scattered Thoughts & Rogue Words, Lillian Francis

 

Garrett Leigh is an award-winning British writer and book designer, currently working for Dreamspinner Press, Loose Id, Riptide Publishing, and Fox Love Press.

Garrett’s debut novel, Slide, won Best Bisexual Debut at the 2014 Rainbow Book Awards, and her polyamorous novel, Misfits was a finalist in the 2016 LAMBDA awards.

When not writing, Garrett can generally be found procrastinating on Twitter, cooking up a storm, or sitting on her behind doing as little as possible, all the while shouting at her menagerie of children and animals and attempting to tame her unruly and wonderful FOX.

Garrett is also an award winning cover artist, taking the silver medal at the Benjamin Franklin Book Awards in 2016. She designs for various publishing houses and independent authors at blackjazzdesign.com, and co-owns the specialist stock site moonstockphotography.com with photographer Dan Burgess.

Website: http://www.garrettleigh.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/garrettleighauthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Garrett_Leigh
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted By Signal Boost Promotions

 

Advertisements

New Release Review: Tequila High by M. Leighton

Happy Sunday! We have a great new release to celebrate today – Tequila High by M. Leighton and this book is great! Super smexy and wonderful – you have to meet Nixon! I hope you’ll check out this book and my review!

Happy Reading

~Jenn

TEQUILA HIGH r

Haley Brandt isn’t the one-night-stand type, but too much tequila and a man with two sinfully black eyes left her breathless and willing to break her own rules. Her only solace was the fact that she’d never see him again.

Until the next morning when she finds out he’s her ride out of town and back to the ranch where she grew up.

Nixon Holt works with Haley’s father, so Haley makes her position clear—she doesn’t get involved with ranch employees. Ever.  At nineteen, she’d learned her lesson the hard way, and it became her one unbreakable rule.

But Nixon makes his position clear, too: He’s going to wear down Haley’s defenses and he won’t stop until she breaks all her rules for him. He’s well on his way when Haley finds out the one thing that could make her hate him. Nixon is left with two choices: walk away or break all his rules for her.

Buy on Amazon

 

Jenn Review

4.5 – 5 Stars

Never have I ever…wanted to hug Michelle Leighton so hard! Tequila High is a fun, fast paced and oh so SMEXY book! I so enjoyed this book, right from the fantastic start, I was hooked on Haley and Nixon. The chemistry is super hot, the personalities are big and the story was just the perfect mix of humor, heart and a little drama. This is definitely a must read!

Haley is returning home to her family’s ranch after staying away for the last ten years. The night before she heads home she lets of some steam with her best friend and a lot of tequila. That is where she meets a smoking hot stranger and that leads to Haley doing a few things she normally wouldn’t. Everything changes though when she sees the stranger again the next morning and it turns out he’s actually working on the ranch with her father, and is her ride home. Nixon is a bit of a mystery at first, but it’s clear he’s got eyes for Haley and he’s determined to get what he wants. Haley is definitely attracted to him, but she has a rule about dating someone working on the ranch – DON’T!

The chemistry between these two is off the charts, and the way they tease each other – oh man! I loved their banter and humor as much as their smexiness! These two have their drama though, they both have some secrets and for a while it looks like it will break them for good.

I really loved how Nixon develops in this book, he says he doesn’t do love, well he’s about to be proven wrong. Haley comes into his life and mixes it all up and he’s going to realize what he really wants in life. I just adored him in all his alpha male glory! Haley, oh she’s a stubborn girl and I loved her too but there were a few times I just wanted to give her a good shake. She made a little crazy here and there, but I did understand her struggles. Overall, this was a great read that made me swoony and happy and I truly hope Michelle has plans for more of this series!

About M. Leighton

New York TimesUSA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, M. Leighton lives in the deep South with her super-hero husband and super-smart maltipoo.  She has a fondness for coffee and chocolate, loves the color red, laughs at almost anything, and often stares out her window, daydreaming of far-away places.  You can find out more about her by visiting her website at www.mleightonbooks.com
 

CONNECT WITH ME!

Sign up for my newsletter to receive quarterly information on new releases, exclusive sales, and giveaways.

AND…

Stalk me on BookBub

See things you can’t unsee on Instagram

Catch me rambling on Facebook

Watch my antics on YouTube

Chat me up on Twitter

Check out all my titles on Goodreads

If you’re a blogger, sign up to participate here

Look me up out there! I’d love to hear from you!

 

New Release Review: Bishop Ridge (Sawyer’s Ferry Book 2) by Cate Ashwood

 

Bishop Ridge

Title: Bishop Ridge

Series: Sawyer’s Ferry Book 2

Genre: Contemporary m/m romance

Length: 52,000 words

Release date: November 16th, 2018

Blurb:

They found exactly what they weren’t looking for.

Logan:

I had almost everything I’d ever wanted—career, friends, my own easy life in Sawyer’s Ferry, Alaska. I’d given up on filling in the missing pieces long ago. Now, I was more than satisfied with the perfectly practiced, perfectly predictable routine I’d created for myself. At least until Jackson Daly walked into my clinic.

Jackson:

Working the rigs is temporary. Everything in my life is. Jobs, cities, and the guys I take home—nothing sticks, and that’s exactly the way I like it. After four years in Alaska, I’m itching to pick up and leave. I’m ready to move on and start over someplace new, until a one-night stand I can’t seem to shake has me breaking all my own rules.

Now as I get closer to walking away, my reasons for leaving seem blurrier than ever, and for the first time in my life, there could be something worth staying for.

Amazon

Goodreads

Jenn Review

4.5 Stars

This is a great sequel to Alaska and one of my favorites from Cate Ashwood! I loved these characters, two independent men who believe a relationship is a four letter word, that is until they meet. Logan and Jackson were just supposed to hook up, no feelings involved but that’s definitely not what’s in store for these two.

These two are so very different, Logan is happy as a doctor in a small Alaskan town and Jackson works on a rig and is already planning his next move. One thing they definitely have in common is their one night stand habits, no repeats, but there’s sizzling chemistry between these two and once isn’t really enough. In between hookups the two form a friendship that becomes a relationship before they even realize it. These two are going to face some major challenges though, and decide if love is really worth it.

I loved the way their relationship builds in this story, despite that it’s supposed to be temporary, these two really are meant to be together, you can just feel it. I thought this story had great flow and just the right amount of drama that leads to a great end. I felt like I really got to know these characters and was so rooting for them. This was one of those books I didn’t want to put down, I was hooked! I also loved seeing Gage and Holden again, loved those two as well, and I’m really hoping there will be more to this series!

About Cate Ashwood

Cate Ashwood

Cate discovered her love for books of all kinds early on, but romance is where her heart truly lies. She is addicted to the happily ever afters and the journey the characters take to get there. Currently residing in White Rock, B.C, Cate loves living just a stone’s throw from the ocean. When she’s not writing, she can be found consuming coffee at an alarming rate while wrangling her children, her husband, and their two cats.

Blog Tour & GIVEAWAY: Fire and Agate by Andrew Grey

We are excited to be a part of the Blog Tour for Fire and Agate by Andrew Grey! He’s one of my favorites and I think this is one his best books yet! I hope you’ll check out my review and the great giveaway too!
Happy Reading!
~Jenn

 

 

Title: Fire and Agate

Author: Andrew Grey

Series: Carlisle Deputies #3

Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance/Law Enforcement

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press

Release Date: Nov 6 2018

Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print

Blurb/Synopsis:

When Chris Anducci is moved off jail duty and into the sheriff’s office, he doesn’t expect his first assignment to be protecting a witness against a human trafficking ring. Knowing the new sheriff doesn’t abide screw-ups, Chris reluctantly agrees to work the case.

Pavle Kasun has spent the last four years of his life at the mercy of others. When an opportunity presented itself, he took it, resulting in his rescue. Now the safe houses he’s placed in are being threatened and he needs protection if he is to have any sort of chance at a life.

Chris opens his home to Pavle, but he doesn’t expect Pavle and his story to get under his skin… and stay there. Soon they discover they have more in common than either of them thought. Slowly Pavle comes out of his shell and Chris finds someone who touches his heart. But as the men looking for Pavle close in, they will stop at nothing to get him out of the way. But even if Chris can keep him safe, he might not be able to protect his heart if Pavle moves back home.

Review
 4.5 Stars
Andrew Grey delivers a touching and powerful story about healing and love in this newest addition to the Carlisle Deputy series! Chris and Pavle are wonderful characters who are just so easy to love. I think Pavle will always have a special place in my heart!
Chris is a Sheriff’s Deputy and his first assignment is to protect Pavle, a young man recently rescued after being a victim of human trafficking. He’s a key witness with a lot of information. He’s already been in a couple safe houses but someone is after him and putting him with Chris seems to be the safest option. As Chris and Pavle adjust to each other, they both learn a lot from each other, especially about real love.
These two together went straight to my heart! Pavle has been through so many awful, horrible things and while we get pieces of what he experienced, I liked seeing him get to experience new and happy things. I loved seeing him heal and get to make his own choices, it was just beautiful. Chris is amazing as well, he has such patience with Pavle and works hard to make sure Pavle understands things and continually proves that he will keep him safe. As these two fall in love with each other, there are definitely hurdles, but it’s easy to see how real their love is. I think Andrew Grey has delivered a very moving read and it’s easily one of my favorites! A definite must read.
ARC Kindly Provided

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Andrew grew up in western Michigan with a father who loved to tell stories and a mother who loved to read them. Since then he has lived throughout the country and traveled throughout the world. He has a master’s degree from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and works in information systems for a large corporation.

Andrew’s hobbies include collecting antiques, gardening, and leaving his dirty dishes anywhere but in the sink (particularly when writing)  He considers himself blessed with an accepting family, fantastic friends, and the world’s most supportive and loving partner. Andrew currently lives in beautiful, historic Carlisle, Pennsylvania.

 

Author Links
Facebook Group
All the Way with Andrew Grey
Twitter@andrewgreybooks
For Other Works by
Andrew Grey
(Please Be Sure To
Stop by His
Website
to See
All of His Works)

 

 

Cover Reveal: We Shouldn’t by Vi Keeland

WeShouldnt_Title

We Shouldn’t

Release date January 21, 2019

A Standalone Contemporary Romance

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland

SYNOPSIS

Bennett Fox walked into my life on one hell of a crappy Monday morning.

I was late for the first day at my new job—a job I’d now have to compete for even though I’d already worked eight years to earn it, because of an unexpected merger.

While I lugged my belongings up to my new office, a meter maid wrote me a parking summons.

She’d ticketed a long line of cars—except for the Audi parked in front of me, which happened to be the same make and model as mine.

Annoyed, I decided to regift my ticket to the car that had evaded a fine. Chances were, the owner would pay it and be none the wiser.

Except, I accidentally broke the windshield wiper while slipping the ticket onto the car’s window.

Seriously, my day couldn’t get any worse.

Things started to perk up when I ran into a gorgeous man in the elevator. We had one of those brief moments that only happened in movies.

You know the deal…your body lights up, fireworks go off, and the air around you crackles with electricity.

His heated stare left me flush when I stepped off the elevator.

Maybe things here wouldn’t be so bad after all.

Or so I thought.

Until I walked into my new boss’s office and met my competition.

The gorgeous man from the elevator was now my nemesis. His heated stare wasn’t because of any mutual attraction. It was because he’d saw me vandalize his car. And now he couldn’t wait to annihilate his rival.

There’s a fine line between love and hate—and we shouldn’t cross it.

We shouldn’t—but straddling that line could be so much fun.

WeShouldnt_FullCover.jpg

COVER CREDITS:

Model: Lucas Bloms

Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

WeShouldnt_FrontCover.jpg

PURCHASE LINKS:

iBooks exclusive pre-order ➜ https://apple.co/2z0P9hJ
Amazon paperback ➜ https://www.amazon.com/dp/1731139268
Add to Goodreads ➜ http://smarturl.it/f0wur9

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!
https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live – no other messages at all!

STAY TUNED ON JANUARY 16th FOR AN EXCERPT REVEAL OF

WE SHOULDN’T!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

91FFBs19XQL._UX250_

Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948. You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live – no other messages at all!

Find Vi here:

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter: @vikeelandhttps://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland – http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/vi-keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

Vi’s Other Standalone Novels

TNT_FrontCover

The Naked Truth

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/6ni3r8
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3m7isv
B&N: http://smarturl.it/iic2r1
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/cmuza2
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/1nkhv0
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2H0XH9p
Audio: https://amzn.to/2uC6fPS
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kuv7V6
Sex not Love

Sex, Not Love

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KtKuZx
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
B&N: http://smarturl.it/hivkor
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/9bxfwx
Beautiful Mistake

Beautiful Mistake

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rffS5i
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/20x53a
B&N: http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Egomaniac

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ktm6r2
iBooks: http://apple.co/2fIsmvC
B&N: http://smarturl.it/t4ohsv
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/azmhq9
Bossman

Bossman

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy4vuz
iBooks: http://apple.co/25x2jyX
B&N: http://bit.ly/29sL4H2
Kobo: http://bit.ly/29lW19I

The Baller

The Baller

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy6PBQ
iBooks: http://bit.ly/iBooksBaller
B&N: http:// bit.ly/BarnesBaller
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/KoboBaller
Life on Stage series (2 Standalone Books)

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Throb

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFxAKy
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/throb/id948747986
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/throb-vi-keeland/1121112695
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/throb-4
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Beat

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2jjG23h
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/beat/id983959123
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beat-vi-keeland/1121715501
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/beat-5

MMA Fighter series (3 Standalone Books)

Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter #1)

Worth the Fight

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoSwmx
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-fight/id805540252
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-fight-vi-keeland/1117014180
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-fight
Worth The Chance (MMA figher #2)

Worth the Chance

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rdzGa3
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-chance/id813714461
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-chance-vi-keeland/1118634058
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-chance
18742801

Worth Forgiving

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJqtNG
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-forgiving/id906130022?ls=1&mt=11
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-forgiving-vi-keeland/1120173153
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-forgiving
Worth it All (MMA Complete Series)

Worth It All (Complete Fighter Series)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fx1g6H

Serials

The Cole Series (2 Book Serial)
Belong to You (Cole #1)

Belong to You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FzDjLN
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/belong-to-you/id639401754
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/belong-to-you-vi-keeland/1114962845
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you
Made for You (Cole #2)

Made for You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rcCmnJ
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/made-for-you/id84550637
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/made-for-you-vi-keeland/1115883225
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you

Vi’s Co-written Novels

Hate Notes final ebook cover

Hate Notes

Amazon ebook: https://amzn.to/2Q1U6xa
Amazon Print (Currently on sale!): http://smarturl.it/x5h99h
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/2zR81AE
Amazon print UK (Currently on sale): http://hyperurl.co/32k3q7
Add to Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/xys920

The Rush Series (2 Book Series)

Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet #1)Rebel Heir

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JHynHe
iBooks: https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ubjd6b
Kobo: https://goo.gl/iU76VK

Rebel Heart (Rush Series Duet #2)Rebel Heart

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KuY8Me
iBooks: https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm

The Cocky Bastard Series ( 5 Standalone Books)

**NOTE: FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER, The Cocky Bastard Series is now available in KINDLE UNLIMITED!
FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!**

42273408_1114307782078738_186933142978822144_n

British Bedmate

(Previously titled: Dear Bridget, I Want You)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I9CSxm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/y4x3xi
B&N: http://smarturl.it/o780mb
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/kfgc6a

Cocky Bastard

Cocky Bastard

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JIy7HT
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PffE2J
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EjxNpY
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UxCSUO

Stuck-Up SuitStuck-Up Suit

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KvRMfE
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Qbwy57
B&N: http://bit.ly/29vrQhV
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif

Playboy PilotPlayboy Pilot

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFAtec
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Wb06Cf
B&N: bit.ly/2caXPEK
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cJDXO1

Mister MoneybagsMister Moneybags

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFgHzm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3y1tuq
B&N: http://smarturl.it/kx7h8m
Kobo http://smarturl.it/qqf5ho
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]
By:Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott
Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HGMjVw

New Release: Jilted by Lilah Suzanne

68114AB5-89EA-427B-9251-E0BAB07D06CC.jpeg

Jilted by Lilah Suzanne

Publication Date: November 8, 2018

Pages: 218

Summary:

A romantic comedy of love lost, faked, and found…

Carter’s fiancé is in love with someone else. Link has just been left at the altar. After bonding over mutual heartbreak at the would-be reception’s open bar, Link and Carter pass out in the honeymoon suite—and are mistaken for the happy newlywed couple the next morning. Reluctant to deal with the fallout from their breakups, they embark on an exciting week of fake honeymooning, during which Carter starts to have real feelings for Link. A genderqueer artist who lives life by their own rules, Link inspires Carter to build a new future. Against the eclectic and electric backdrop of New Orleans, Carter and Link have to decide if a second chance at love is in the cards, or if they’re only meant to be sidelined in someone else’s story.

300-Character Summary:

When their respective exes run off together, Carter and Link bond over mutual heartbreak, pass out in the honeymoon suite and are mistaken for the happy couple. After an exciting two weeks of fake honeymooning in New Orleans, they must decide if a second chance at love is in the cards.

706E4332-464D-4A0C-B2DF-D467ADC13E1C

Link: http://interludepress.com/post/176966954779/coming-november-8th-jilted-by-lilah-suzanne

About Lilah Suzanne:

Lilah Suzanne is the author of Amazon bestseller Broken Records, part of the Spotlight series along with Burning Tracks and Blended Notes. Lilah also authored Spice, the novellas Pivot & Slip and After the Sunset, and the short story Halfway Home, which was featured in the holiday anthology If the Fates Allow. A writer from a young age, Lilah resides in North Carolina and mostly enjoys staying indoors, though sometimes ventures out for concerts, museum visits, and quiet walks in the woods.

Meet the author: Website | Twitter | Facebook

New Release 5 Star Review: Hate Notes by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

HN cover personal page AVAILABLE NOW.jpg

HateNotesTITLE2.png

A standalone romance novel published by Montlake Romance

By: New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Release Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

SYNOPSIS:

It all started with a mysterious blue note sewn into a wedding dress.

Something blue.

I’d gone to sell my own unworn bridal gown at a vintage clothing store. That’s when I found another bride’s “something old.”

Stitched into the lining of a fabulously feathered design was the loveliest message I’d ever read: Thank you for making all of my dreams come true.

The name embossed on the blue stationery: Reed Eastwood, obviously the most romantic man who ever lived. I also discovered he’s the most gorgeous. If only my true-love fantasies had stopped there. Because I’ve since found out something else about Mr. Starry-Eyed.

He’s arrogant, cynical, and demanding. I should know. Thanks to a twist of fate, he’s my new boss. But that’s not going to stop me from discovering the story behind his last love letter. A love letter that did not result in a happily ever after.

But that story is nothing compared to the one unfolding between us. It’s getting hotter, sweeter, and more surprising than anything I could have imagined.

Something new.

But I have no idea how this one is going to end . . .

Hate Notes final paperback cover

Photo/Cover Details:

Photo Credit: Tijana Vukovic

Model: Dusan Susnjar

Teasers by: Luna Sol

Jenn Review

5 Stars

I officially have a new favorite from Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward – Hate Notes was everything I wanted and more! I loved this book so hard, it made me laugh and cry and just feel! Reed and Charlotte are fantastic characters and their journey just owned my heart!

At first I didn’t really know what to make of Charlotte and her quirks but very quickly I totally fell for her! She’s the kind of girl that’s a little out there, she’s a dreamer but she has a great outlook on life. And boy does she get under Reed Eastwood’s skin, making him smile and feel again! Reed is one of my ver favorites, yes he’s a bit prickly to start but as you get to know him, just slayed me. And the there is the way these two meet, yeah that’s one for the record books.

I truly loved everything about this book, even the rough moments. It is all part of their journey and these authors do a wonderful job bringing these two together and connecting them. It’s not just a meet cute, instalove but something that feels deep and developed. This is one of my favorite books this year and I know I will go back and read this one again and again! Hate Notes is an absolute MUST READ!

 

Hate Notes Live Now! .png

Hate Notes Teaser 3.jpg

To read an excerpt of Hate Notes, click here.

Hate Notes Teaser 2

PURCHASE LINKS:

Add to Goodreads ➜ http://smarturl.it/xys920

Amazon ebook https://amzn.to/2Q1U6xa

Amazon Print (Currently on sale!) ➜ http://smarturl.it/x5h99h

Amazon Audio ➜ https://amzn.to/2zR81AE

Amazon print UK (Currently on sale)http://hyperurl.co/32k3q7

Please Note: Because Hate Notes is published by Montlake Romance, a division of Amazon, the ebook and paperback will only be available on Amazon. If you are an Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited member, the Hate Notes ebook will be free for both Prime and KU members on release day!

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! ➜ https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Hate Notes Teaser

ABOUT THE AUTHORS:

91FFBs19XQL._UX250_

Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!

https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live – no other messages at all!

Find Vi here:

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter: @vikeelandhttps://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland – http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/vi-keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

Penelope Ward photo

Penelope Ward

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over 1.5 million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels.

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Find Penelope here:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelope.ward

https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Twitter :https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram: @penelopewardauthor

http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/

Book Bub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/penelope-ward

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

Other Books From Vi & Penelope:

Co-written Novels

The Rush Series (2 Book Series)

Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet #1)Rebel Heir

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JHynHe
iBooks: https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ubjd6b
Kobo: https://goo.gl/iU76VK

Rebel Heart (Rush Series Duet #2)Rebel Heart

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KuY8Me
iBooks: https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm

42273408_1114307782078738_186933142978822144_n

British Bedmate

(Previously titled: Dear Bridget, I Want You)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I9CSxm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/y4x3xi
B&N: http://smarturl.it/o780mb
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/kfgc6a

Cocky Bastard

Cocky Bastard

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JIy7HT
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PffE2J
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EjxNpY
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UxCSUO

Stuck-Up SuitStuck-Up Suit

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KvRMfE
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Qbwy57
B&N: http://bit.ly/29vrQhV
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif

Playboy PilotPlayboy Pilot

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFAtec
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Wb06Cf
B&N: bit.ly/2caXPEK
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cJDXO1

Mister MoneybagsMister Moneybags

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFgHzm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3y1tuq
B&N: http://smarturl.it/kx7h8m
Kobo http://smarturl.it/qqf5ho
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]
By:Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott
Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HGMjVw

Vi’s Standalone Novels

Vi Coming Soon.jpg

Vi’s Upcoming January 2019 Release

Bloggers, sign up here.

TNT_FrontCover

The Naked Truth

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/6ni3r8
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3m7isv
B&N: http://smarturl.it/iic2r1
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/cmuza2
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/1nkhv0
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2H0XH9p
Audio: https://amzn.to/2uC6fPS
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kuv7V6
Sex not Love

Sex, Not Love

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KtKuZx
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
B&N: http://smarturl.it/hivkor
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/9bxfwx
Beautiful Mistake

Beautiful Mistake

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rffS5i
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/20x53a
B&N: http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Egomaniac

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ktm6r2
iBooks: http://apple.co/2fIsmvC
B&N: http://smarturl.it/t4ohsv
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/azmhq9
Bossman

Bossman

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy4vuz
iBooks: http://apple.co/25x2jyX
B&N: http://bit.ly/29sL4H2
Kobo: http://bit.ly/29lW19I

The Baller

The Baller

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy6PBQ
iBooks: http://bit.ly/iBooksBaller
B&N: http:// bit.ly/BarnesBaller
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/KoboBaller
Life on Stage series (2 Standalone Books)

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Throb

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFxAKy
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/throb/id948747986
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/throb-vi-keeland/1121112695
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/throb-4
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Beat

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2jjG23h
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/beat/id983959123
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beat-vi-keeland/1121715501
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/beat-5

MMA Fighter series (3 Standalone Books)

Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter #1)

Worth the Fight

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoSwmx
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-fight/id805540252
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-fight-vi-keeland/1117014180
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-fight
Worth The Chance (MMA figher #2)

Worth the Chance

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rdzGa3
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-chance/id813714461
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-chance-vi-keeland/1118634058
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-chance
18742801

Worth Forgiving

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJqtNG
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-forgiving/id906130022?ls=1&mt=11
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-forgiving-vi-keeland/1120173153
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-forgiving
Worth it All (MMA Complete Series)

Worth It All (Complete Fighter Series)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fx1g6H

Serials

The Cole Series (2 Book Serial)
Belong to You (Cole #1)

Belong to You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FzDjLN
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/belong-to-you/id639401754
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/belong-to-you-vi-keeland/1114962845
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you
Made for You (Cole #2)

Made for You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rcCmnJ
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/made-for-you/id84550637
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/made-for-you-vi-keeland/1115883225
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you

Penelope’s Standalone Novels

Love Online Ebook

Love Online

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2obQRa2
iTunes :https://apple.co/2LzO4om
B&N: http://bit.ly/2wfHUQO
Kobo:http://bit.ly/2MYBexz
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2ORdVWT
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2LyWzAb
Audible: https://adbl.co/2KAWnMq
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/2KF8tEl
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2LJjHso

Gentleman NineGentleman Nine

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoRJC5
iBooks: http://bit.ly/2D7K7Qi
Nook: http://bit.ly/2EPuDCn
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2nMeoP3
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2C9ESTm

35604204

Drunk Dial

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rcBbVl
iBooks: http://apple.co/2tq7dRz
Nook: http://bit.ly/2xeEH2H
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ihXnMD
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LzQ2Fg

Mack DaddyMack Daddy

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2regybn
iTunes: http://apple.co/2iNrIPj
B&N: http://hyperurl.co/aiypfj
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/r3hv19
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LhHZxB

RoomHateRoomHate

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rficJw
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PgsvE7
B&N: http://bit.ly/1PLGnSL
kobo: http://bit.ly/1POvSnW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JMo306

Stepbrother Dearest

Stepbrother Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FBxe1G
ITunes: http://bit.ly/YER0mT
B&N: http://bit.ly/1taMFjG
kobo: http://bit.ly/1fJaaBs
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JJV90V

Neighbor Dearest

Neighbor Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJQPz2
iTunes: http://apple.co/29mC6L8
B&N: http://bit.ly/2akQ2aq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2axt1SY
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LFzZTn

Jaded and Tyed

Jaded and Tyed (A novelette)

35696570

Sins of Sevin

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I6i3T6
iTunes: http://apple.co/1K8mzGg
B&N: http://bit.ly/1hTKAKE
kobo: http://bit.ly/1OaGY3D
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LImsup
Jake Undone (Jake #1)

Jake Undone

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoQnYd
iTunes: http://apple.co/1fJayQ8
B&N: http://bit.ly/1obAwJ6
kobo: http://bit.ly/1SPKl0M
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2uU45v3
Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rbAlZQ
iTunes: http://apple.co/1DQQwgC
B&N: http://bit.ly/1FwJC0z
kobo: http://bit.ly/1LQ7Fvk
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JHWUM0
My Skylar

My Skylar

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fwe78V
iTunes: http://bit.ly/SLNOTR
B&N: http://bit.ly/SLO1qi
kobo: http://bit.ly/1kNrtAB
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2mzqkmn
Gemini

Gemini

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rggfwv
iTunes: http://apple.co/1QTaONj
B&N: http://bit.ly/1KfmLHD
kobo: http://bit.ly/1BGJ2wu
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2zYoXXP

 

Release Blitz, Review & Giveaway: Who We Were by Melissa Collins

Release Blitz for Who We Were by Melissa Collins
A M/M contemporary romance

NOW AVAILABLE!
Amazon – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Amazon
Apple Books – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Apple
Nook – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-BN
Kobo – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Kobo
Google Play – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Google
*If you read with Apple, Nook, Kobo, or Google Play – this title will be removed from these retailers and going into KU on Sunday, so grab your copy today!

Who We Were…

Two awkward teenagers – the loner and the nerd, trying to find our place in the world. Paired in wood shop, we knew nothing of each other, except that we wanted to know everything. Then one life altering moment changed it all and we were left with shattered dreams and broken hearts.

Who We Are…

Two grown men – braver and smarter than we used to be, trying to heal the damage from that irrevocable moment. Even though the past was behind us, dead and buried long ago, we found it impossible to move on without ripping open the scars of our deep wounds.

With twelve years of unanswered questions fueling our desperate need for the truth, we must figure out if who we were will destroy who we are.

Add to your TBR on Goodreads here.


Jenn Review

4 Stars

Oh, what an emotional journey with Quinn and Ryan! I love Melissa Collins and her ability to pour so much emotion into a story and man I felt it with this one!   This wasn’t always the easiest read and I got frustrated a few times but in the end, it was healing and beautiful!

I absolutely adored Quinn, he and his big heart just made me love him right away and I spent most of this book just wanting to hug him! Then there’s Ryan who really just broke my heart! I loved him too, but it was harder. He’s lost and broken and doesn’t really know how to handle that. These two meet in high school and it’s clear they have something very special but it’s definitely a hard journey for them.

I felt so much reading this book, it’s filled with angst and drama as well as love and hope! This is a story of true love and how it can survive the test of time. Ryan and Quinn are meant to be, they just have to fight for it. It’s also a story of healing and forgiveness! Another great read from Melissa Collins!

 

NOW AVAILABLE!

Amazon – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Amazon
Apple Books – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Apple
Nook – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-BN
Kobo – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Kobo
Google Play – https://mc-author.com/WWW_MC-Google

Melissa is having a giveaway on Facebook for 2 – $25 Amazon gift cards! Check it out here.

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Melissa Collins has always been a book worm. Studying Literature in college ensured that her nose was always stuck in a book. She followed her passion for reading to the most logical career choice: English teacher. Her hope was to share her passion for reading and the escapism of books to her students. Having spent more than a decade in front of a classroom, she can easily say that it’s been a dream.
Her passion for writing didn’t start until more recently. When she was home on maternity leave in early 2012, she read her first romance novel and her head filled with the passion, angst and laughter of the characters who she read about it. It wasn’t long before characters of her own took shape in her mind. Their lives took over Melissa’s brain and The Love Series was born.

Website | Amazon | Facebook | FB Reader Group | BookBub | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest

 

Excerpt Reveal: Hate Notes by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

HATE NOTES – EXCERPT REVEAL

HateNotesTITLE2.png

A standalone romance novel published by Montlake Romance

By: New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Release Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Hate Notes coming November 6th

Grabbing my laptop, I searched my history and called up the last website I’d visited. Eastwood Properties is one of the largest independent brokerage firms in the world. We connect the most prestigious and exclusive properties with qualified buyers, assuring the utmost privacy for both parties. Whether you’re in the market for a luxury New York City penthouse with a view of the park, a waterfront Hampton estate, or an enchanting chateau escape in the mountains, or you’re ready for your own private island, Eastwood is where your dreams begin.

There was a link to search properties, so I typed in the name of the place the woman had mentioned in the voice mail: Millennium Tower. Sure enough, the penthouse popped up for sale. For only twelve million dollars, I could own an apartment on Columbus Avenue with sweeping views of Central Park. Let me write you a check.

After drooling through a video and two dozen photos, I clicked on the button to make an appointment to view the property. An application popped up, the top of which read: For the privacy and safety of our sellers, all prospective buyers are required to complete an application to view properties. Only buyers that meet our stringent prequalification criteria will be contacted.

I snorted. Great prequalification criteria you have there, Eastwood. I wasn’t sure I had enough money to take the train uptown to get to that swanky place, much less buy it. God knows what I’d written that had qualified me.

I closed the website and was just about to shut my laptop and go back to bed again when I decided to take one more peek at Mr. Romantic on Facebook.

God, he was gorgeous.

What if . . .

I shouldn’t.

No good ever came out of ideas formulated while drunk.

I couldn’t.

But . . .

That face . . .

And that note.

So romantic. So beautiful.

Plus . . . I’d never seen the inside of a twelve-million-dollar penthouse.

I really shouldn’t.

Then again . . . I’d spent the last two years doing everything I should do. And where had that gotten me?

Right here. It’d gotten me right damn here—hungover and unemployed, sitting in this crappy apartment. Maybe it was time I did the things I shouldn’t be doing for a change. I picked up my phone and let my finger hover over the “Call Back” button for a while.

Screw it.

No one would ever know. It could be fun—getting all dressed up and playing the part of a rich Upper West Sider while satisfying my curiosity about the man. What harm was there?

None that I could think of. Still, you know what they say about curiosity . . .

I pressed “Call Back.”

“Hi. This is Charlotte Darling calling to confirm an appointment with Reed Eastwood . . .”

Hate Notes Teaser 2

Hate Notes final ebook cover

SYNOPSIS:

It all started with a mysterious blue note sewn into a wedding dress.

Something blue.

I’d gone to sell my own unworn bridal gown at a vintage clothing store. That’s when I found another bride’s “something old.”

Stitched into the lining of a fabulously feathered design was the loveliest message I’d ever read: Thank you for making all of my dreams come true.

The name embossed on the blue stationery: Reed Eastwood, obviously the most romantic man who ever lived. I also discovered he’s the most gorgeous. If only my true-love fantasies had stopped there. Because I’ve since found out something else about Mr. Starry-Eyed.

He’s arrogant, cynical, and demanding. I should know. Thanks to a twist of fate, he’s my new boss. But that’s not going to stop me from discovering the story behind his last love letter. A love letter that did not result in a happily ever after.

But that story is nothing compared to the one unfolding between us. It’s getting hotter, sweeter, and more surprising than anything I could have imagined.

Something new.

But I have no idea how this one is going to end . . .

Hate Notes Teaser

PURCHASE LINKS:

Add to Goodreads ➜ http://smarturl.it/xys920

Amazon ebook https://amzn.to/2Q1U6xa

Amazon Print (Currently on sale!) ➜ http://smarturl.it/x5h99h

Amazon Audio ➜ https://amzn.to/2zR81AE

Amazon print UK (Currently on sale)http://hyperurl.co/32k3q7

Please Note: Because Hate Notes is published by Montlake Romance, a division of Amazon, the ebook and paperback will only be available on Amazon. If you are an Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited member, you should NOT pre-order the eBook. The Hate Notes ebook will be free for both Prime and KU members on release day!

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! ➜ https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

ABOUT THE AUTHORS:

91FFBs19XQL._UX250_

Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!

https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live – no other messages at all!

Find Vi here:

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter: @vikeelandhttps://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland – http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/vi-keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

Penelope Ward photo

Penelope Ward

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over 1.5 million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels.

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Find Penelope here:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelope.ward

https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Twitter :https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram: @penelopewardauthor

http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/

Book Bub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/penelope-ward

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

Other Books From Vi & Penelope:

Co-written Novels

The Rush Series (2 Book Series)

Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet #1)Rebel Heir

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JHynHe
iBooks: https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ubjd6b
Kobo: https://goo.gl/iU76VK

Rebel Heart (Rush Series Duet #2)Rebel Heart

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KuY8Me
iBooks: https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N: http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm

42273408_1114307782078738_186933142978822144_n

British Bedmate

(Previously titled: Dear Bridget, I Want You)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I9CSxm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/y4x3xi
B&N: http://smarturl.it/o780mb
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/kfgc6a

Cocky Bastard

Cocky Bastard

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JIy7HT
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PffE2J
B&N: http://bit.ly/1EjxNpY
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UxCSUO

Stuck-Up SuitStuck-Up Suit

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KvRMfE
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Qbwy57
B&N: http://bit.ly/29vrQhV
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif

Playboy PilotPlayboy Pilot

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFAtec
iBooks: http://apple.co/1Wb06Cf
B&N: bit.ly/2caXPEK
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cJDXO1

Mister MoneybagsMister Moneybags

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFgHzm
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3y1tuq
B&N: http://smarturl.it/kx7h8m
Kobo http://smarturl.it/qqf5ho
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]
By:Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott
Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HGMjVw

Vi’s Standalone Novels

TNT_FrontCover

The Naked Truth

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/6ni3r8
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3m7isv
B&N: http://smarturl.it/iic2r1
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/cmuza2
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/1nkhv0
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2H0XH9p
Audio: https://amzn.to/2uC6fPS
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kuv7V6
Sex not Love

Sex, Not Love

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KtKuZx
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
B&N: http://smarturl.it/hivkor
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/9bxfwx
Beautiful Mistake

Beautiful Mistake

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rffS5i
iBooks: http://smarturl.it/20x53a
B&N: http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Egomaniac

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ktm6r2
iBooks: http://apple.co/2fIsmvC
B&N: http://smarturl.it/t4ohsv
Kobo: http://smarturl.it/azmhq9
Bossman

Bossman

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy4vuz
iBooks: http://apple.co/25x2jyX
B&N: http://bit.ly/29sL4H2
Kobo: http://bit.ly/29lW19I

The Baller

The Baller

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fy6PBQ
iBooks: http://bit.ly/iBooksBaller
B&N: http:// bit.ly/BarnesBaller
Kobo: http:// bit.ly/KoboBaller
Life on Stage series (2 Standalone Books)

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Throb

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HFxAKy
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/throb/id948747986
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/throb-vi-keeland/1121112695
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/throb-4
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

Beat

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2jjG23h
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/beat/id983959123
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beat-vi-keeland/1121715501
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/beat-5

MMA Fighter series (3 Standalone Books)

Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter #1)

Worth the Fight

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoSwmx
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-fight/id805540252
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-fight-vi-keeland/1117014180
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-fight
Worth The Chance (MMA figher #2)

Worth the Chance

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rdzGa3
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-the-chance/id813714461
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-the-chance-vi-keeland/1118634058
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-the-chance
18742801

Worth Forgiving

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJqtNG
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/worth-forgiving/id906130022?ls=1&mt=11
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worth-forgiving-vi-keeland/1120173153
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/worth-forgiving
Worth it All (MMA Complete Series)

Worth It All (Complete Fighter Series)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fx1g6H

Serials

The Cole Series (2 Book Serial)
Belong to You (Cole #1)

Belong to You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FzDjLN
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/belong-to-you/id639401754
B&N:http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/belong-to-you-vi-keeland/1114962845
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you
Made for You (Cole #2)

Made for You

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rcCmnJ
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/made-for-you/id84550637
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/made-for-you-vi-keeland/1115883225
Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/belong-to-you

Penelope’s Standalone Novels

Love Online Ebook

Love Online

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2obQRa2
iTunes :https://apple.co/2LzO4om
B&N: http://bit.ly/2wfHUQO
Kobo:http://bit.ly/2MYBexz
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2ORdVWT
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2LyWzAb
Audible: https://adbl.co/2KAWnMq
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/2KF8tEl
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2LJjHso

Gentleman NineGentleman Nine

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoRJC5
iBooks: http://bit.ly/2D7K7Qi
Nook: http://bit.ly/2EPuDCn
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2nMeoP3
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2C9ESTm

35604204

Drunk Dial

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rcBbVl
iBooks: http://apple.co/2tq7dRz
Nook: http://bit.ly/2xeEH2H
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ihXnMD
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LzQ2Fg

Mack DaddyMack Daddy

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2regybn
iTunes: http://apple.co/2iNrIPj
B&N: http://hyperurl.co/aiypfj
Kobo: http://hyperurl.co/r3hv19
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LhHZxB

RoomHateRoomHate

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rficJw
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PgsvE7
B&N: http://bit.ly/1PLGnSL
kobo: http://bit.ly/1POvSnW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JMo306

Stepbrother Dearest

Stepbrother Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FBxe1G
ITunes: http://bit.ly/YER0mT
B&N: http://bit.ly/1taMFjG
kobo: http://bit.ly/1fJaaBs
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JJV90V

Neighbor Dearest

Neighbor Dearest

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JJQPz2
iTunes: http://apple.co/29mC6L8
B&N: http://bit.ly/2akQ2aq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2axt1SY
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LFzZTn

Jaded and Tyed

Jaded and Tyed (A novelette)

35696570

Sins of Sevin

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2I6i3T6
iTunes: http://apple.co/1K8mzGg
B&N: http://bit.ly/1hTKAKE
kobo: http://bit.ly/1OaGY3D
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LImsup
Jake Undone (Jake #1)

Jake Undone

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KoQnYd
iTunes: http://apple.co/1fJayQ8
B&N: http://bit.ly/1obAwJ6
kobo: http://bit.ly/1SPKl0M
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2uU45v3
Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Jake Understood (Jake #2)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rbAlZQ
iTunes: http://apple.co/1DQQwgC
B&N: http://bit.ly/1FwJC0z
kobo: http://bit.ly/1LQ7Fvk
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2JHWUM0
My Skylar

My Skylar

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Fwe78V
iTunes: http://bit.ly/SLNOTR
B&N: http://bit.ly/SLO1qi
kobo: http://bit.ly/1kNrtAB
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2mzqkmn
Gemini

Gemini

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rggfwv
iTunes: http://apple.co/1QTaONj
B&N: http://bit.ly/1KfmLHD
kobo: http://bit.ly/1BGJ2wu
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2zYoXXP

 

Cover Reveal & Giveaway: All of Me by A.L. Jackson

All of Me

A stand-alone forbidden romance in A.L. Jackson’s Confessions of the Heart Series…

Coming December 3rd

Model: Micah P. Truitt
OMG YOU GUYS!! I am so thrilled and excited to share the ALL OF ME cover – my favorite cover in all of history! I love it soooo much – it’s the absolute perfect representation of Ian Jacobs, whose story is also one of my favorite I’ve written.
It’s all just…magic!
I can’t wait to share it all with you on December 3rd!
Are you ready to fall in love with Ian Jacobs?
#IanisLIFE
DETAILS:
TITLE: ALL OF ME
SERIES: A Confessions of the Heart Stand-Alone Novel
RELEASE DATE: DECEMBER 3RD, 2018

People call me callous. Arrogant. Ruthless.

I call myself tenacious.

One of the most powerful attorneys in Charleston, I don’t let anyone or anything stand in my way.

Until a chance encounter changes everything.

 

One glance.

One touch.

One night.

It only leaves me wanting more.

 

But Grace is off limits. Most people would even say forbidden.

Everyone knows an attorney can’t sleep with his client.

Too bad I already did.

 

And even with the threat of losing everything, I don’t know if I can stop myself from having her again…

 

A.L. Jackson Supreme box, including signed More of You paperback, tons of premium merchandise, and other fun goodies!

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.

Her bestselling series include THE REGRET SERIES, CLOSER TO YOU, BLEEDING STARS, and FIGHT FOR ME novels. Grab A.L. Jackson’s latest novel, MORE OF YOU, the first stand-alone novel in her brand-new CONFESSIONS OF THE HEART series.

If she’s not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.

Be sure not to miss new releases and sales from A.L. Jackson – Sign up to receive her newsletter http://smarturl.it/NewsFromALJackson or text “aljackson” to 33222 to receive short but sweet updates on all the important news.

Connect with A.L.

Newsletter: http://smarturl.it/NewsFromALJackson

Facebook: http://smarturl.it/ALJacksonPage
Reader Group: http://smarturl.it/AmysAngelsRock
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/ALJacksonAmzn
Bookbub: http://smarturl.it/ALJacksonBookbub
Twitter: @aljacksonauthor
Instagram: @aljacksonauthor
Snapchat: @aljacksonauthor

 

624EC34B-971C-4EDA-AE67-E6E9E92A0623