New Release: The Mitchell Family Series Box Set by Jennifer Foor.

The Mitchell
Family Series Box Set 5-9
This is the
second box set of the Best Selling Mitchell Family Series. It contains books 5
through 9 in the original series. Follow
this beloved family as they continue to go through the motions of finding love,
raising children, and overcoming hardships.
 Exclusive to Amazon:
Wanting More:
Book five in the Mitchell series is finally Conner’s story.
He may not have the last name Mitchell, but he is a big part of the family.
When Conner moved to NC to help out the family with a new
business venture, he never saw himself becoming interested in his sister’s
boss, Amy. Their first meeting was not ideal and both were left with little
interest in even becoming friends.
After Conner learns about Amy’s secret life, by accident, he
becomes the only person to help her through it. Every time they get near each
other their love/hate relationship fuels for a heated encounter
Saving Us:
Book six in the Mitchell Family Series starts off right
where #5 left off.
As Conner and Amy hope for a future together, they are faced
with troubles standing in their way.
With a baby in their near future, Conner takes charge and
will stop at nothing until he can claim Amy as his, forever.
There is only one thing stopping them…
Amy’s ex.
This book is intended to be read in order with the series.
It may contain content that is not suitable for anyone under
the age of 18. It contains strong sexual and other adult situations.
Blinding Trust:
Blinding Trust is told by Savanna and Colt.
The book starts where book 6 left off. The family is at
Conner and Amy’s oldest daughter’s fifth birthday party.
Once the family arrives home, Colt is visited by someone
from his past, (KRISTA’S BROTHER)who has changed his name to Zeke. He is a
recovering addict and the lead singer of a popular rock band.
Zeke is only visiting for one reason.
He wants to know the nephew he hasn’t seen in ten years.
Colt and Savanna do not want their son around someone like
Zeke. His lifestyle is no good for a curious ten year old.
When they put their foot down, Zeke brings in his fancy
attorney to persuade them to change their minds.
In the meantime, Savanna struggles with her relationship
with Noah. He blames her for not being allowed to hang out with Zeke and a
wedge is formed between them, breaking apart the tight bond they’ve always
To make matters worse, while Colt tries to keep the peace
between his family, Savanna gets news pertaining to herself that could change
Who she chooses to share that information with is what
complicates things even more.
This seventh edition involves family secrets and what can
happen when trust is blinded.
Losing Him
Do you think you know me?
Do you think I’m some terrible person, who ruins people’s
lives for my own satisfaction?
You couldn’t be more wrong.
Haven’t you ever loved someone, so much that you’d do
anything to be with them?
That’s how it all started, because of my love for someone
that never returned the feelings.
I’ve been selfish and done things I regret, but I deserve to
tell my side of the story. You deserve to know the whole truth.
The broken promises.
The hate.
The revenge.
The loss.
It’s finally my turn to explain how things really happened,
my turn to change your mind about the person you think I’ve become.
This is the real truth about who I am.
Loving Her
Tyler Mitchell has been called many things, but his favorite
title will always be “Dad”.
Isabella (Izzy) was the reason he changed his ways and learned to be the man that he’s become.
For eleven years he and Miranda have lived with a lie; the kind that could destroy the bond between him and the child that he’s always
claimed to be his own.
An accidental encounter causes a curious young girl to
question everything she knows. When she discovers how big the lie is, everything changes for this once picture perfect family.
Ty and Miranda are faced with the repercussions that not
only could alter their own relationship, but the future of their family as a whole.
Can Ty and Miranda show Isabella that family is more than
just blood?
Find out what one couple is willing to do for the people
they love, in the 9th book of The Mitchell Family Series.
Jennifer Foor is an award winning Contemporary Romance Author. She’s best known for the Mitchell
Family Series, which includes ten books.
She is married with two children and spends most of her time behind a keyboard, writing
stories that come from her heart.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s