Toni Aleo Giveaway!!

PicsArt_1418220431994 Since today is the release of A Very Merry Hockey Holiday AND it’s Toni Aleo’s birthday we have a gift for you!!

To be entered to win signed paperbacks of Trying to Score, Empty Net, and Blue Lines by Toni Aleo, just click on the Rafflecopter link below and follow the directions. Easy as that!!

Good LUCK!!

Pic-12092014-001

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About A Very Merry Hockey Holiday:

21570816NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BEST SELLING AUTHOR TONI ALEO PRESENTS THE NEXT INSTALLMENT IN THE ASSASSINS SERIES…

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas – with eight stories featuring your most beloved characters and their families – it’s time to get comfy with a cup of hot cocoa and take a sneak peek at the holidays, Assassins’ style.

Join Lucas and Fallon along with Tate and Audrey as they await life-changing gifts; Erik and Piper, and Phillip and Reece who have decisions to make that could lead to exciting developments ahead in their lives; and Claire as she makes a Christmas wish and choices for her future. Spend Christmas morning with the Adler family and see what the New Year has in store for Karson and Lacey, as well as Kacey King. The King family faces significant changes and resolutions that will leave readers alternately cheering and maybe a little heavy-hearted…all wrapped up in a big bow.

Book Links:

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21570816-a-very-merry-hockey-holiday?ac=1

Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Very-Merry-Hockey-Holiday-Assassins-ebook/dp/B00PMOM70U/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418222527&sr=1-1&keywords=a+very+merry+hockey+holiday

Barnes and Noble

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-very-merry-hockey-holiday-toni-aleo/1120875694?ean=2940150107311

About the author:

5255580My name is Toni Aleo!
I am a wife, mother, and hopeless romantic.
I have been told I have anger issues, but I think it’s cause of my intense love for hockey!
I am the biggest Shea Weber fan ever, and can be found during hockey season with my nose pressed against the Bridgestone Arena’s glass, watching my Nashville Predators play!
When my nose isn’t pressed against the glass, I enjoy going to my husband and son’s hockey games, my daughters dance competition, hanging with my best friends, taking pictures, and reading the latest romance novel.
I love things that sparkle, I love the color pink, and did I mention I love hockey?
I am currently working on Empty Net, and I hope to have it out by November!
I hope to hear from you on here, my Facebook, or my twitter! Thank you so much!

please visit Toni on her Facebook at: Facebook.com/tonialeo1
Follow her on twitter: tonilovesweber6
www.tonialeo.com (less)

Leave a Reply

