Sale: Resisting Her by Kendall Ryan.

Resisting Her_banner

I’m doing the THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY dance!! Just kidding…I’m actually still in sweats, curled up in bed, and resisting the thought of having to get up, BUT in my head I’m doing the dance..and not very well either. Anyways, check out this sale!! (I made the cover SUPER large so you can stare at that gorgeousness easier! You’re welcome!!)

Resisting Her – A multi-week New York Times & USA Today bestseller, and #1 bestseller on Barnes & Noble is just 99 cents Feb 3-6 (regularly $4.99) and with a beautiful brand new cover! This is a full length, stand alone romance. ~Wendy

Resisting Her_amazon

SYNOPSIS:

She’s too young. Too vulnerable.

I’m too rough. Too fu*ked up.

I will ruin her.

But you and I both know that won’t stop me.

Resisting her is harder than I ever imagined. My name is Cole, and this is my story of trying to do the right thing, and failing. Don’t judge me too harshly until you’ve read the final page.

Forbidden erotic romance. Read at your own risk. Full length stand alone. No cliffhanger.

Book Links:

Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CDAPSV6/?tag=kendryan-20

BN: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/resisting-her-kendall-ryan/1114853859?ean=2940016663814&itm=1&usri=resisting+her

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/resisting-her/id930578463?mt=11

Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/resisting-her

About the author:

Romance author. Shamelessly addicted to bad boys, kissing and steamy romance novels brimming with dark, angsty tension.

website
twitter username
Leave a Reply

