New Release: Irresistible Indulgence by AJ Harmon.


Author AJ Harmon had a new release come out on the 1st that I totally missed!! Irresistible Indulgence is an erotic novella and book one in the Irresistible series. I LOVED her First Class series so I can’t wait to start this one!!



In the deep dark recesses of our minds we all have a fantasy. What if one night that fantasy presented itself? Would you shy away? Or reach out and grab it with both hands?
Irresistible Indulgence is the first story in the “Irresistible” series of standalone fantasy erotic novellas. Watch for book 2 coming soon.


“It’s classy and dreamy and fantasy all in one neat little novella!” Sandie

“Holy Hell that was HOT!!! Straight to the point.” Anne

“Omg!! I loved irresistible Indulgence!! It is very well written!” BreAnna

“OMG! The book left me feeling dirty, in a good way. I loved it.” End of Story, Next Book

“A truly intriguing story of lust with a twist of unknown!” This Mom Loves Alphas

“Sensual and sexy and a little bit of mystery.” Mermaids and Seashells

“A passionate lust-filled story that makes you think you’re dreaming.” Lesa

“This is a new AJ Harmon! A step out from the books we are used to seeing and loving from her. A short, yet highly erotic, novella that leaves you breathless while reading it, yet has you second guessing your utmost desires at the end.” Cover to Cover Book Blog


Book Links:



About the author:

61fNPDt9LvL._UX250_AJ was born and raised in Perth, Western Australia, and currently resides in the United States. She has been married to the love of her life for 30 years and has two grown children, and a dog named Max. She is an avid reader, writer and wannabe chef.

New romance author AJ Harmon published her first romance novel “First Class to New York” after accepting a challenge from a friend to write a book. She self-published the book on November 17, 2012 in Amazon’s Kindle eBook store as a contemporary romance.

“I just write about what I like to read as a romance novel enthusiast myself,” stated Harmon in a press release. It must be working as readers from around the world have downloaded thousands and thousands of her books and left rave reviews across the internet.

AJ Harmon’s ‘First Class’ romance series is available in paperback on Amazon and for digital eBook download from the Kindle store. She has released all nine of the books in this series of contemporary love stories, including a boxed set that includes a bonus novella and is ranked #1 in Top-rated Collections. Sky Romance Novels currently has two books available for purchase, San Diego and Las Vegas, and her new stand-alone novel, He’s No Saint. Book 3 of the Sky Romance Novels series, Chicago, will be released in early 2015, and her new standalone, A Choice For Claire, Fall of 2014.

You can follow AJ Harmon on her website,, GoodReads, Facebook,, Twitter @1stClassNovels, and YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s