#TeaserTuesday: From the Wreckage by Melissa Collins

Well I hope that Tuesday has been kind to you all! It’s been a whirlwind for me at work and add to that it’s crazy hot here in Arkansas!! How about a teaser from Melissa Collins to heat us all up tonight in a better way?! This new one from one of our faves will hit in October, so make sure you follow the Goodreads link to add it to your tbr! Stay cool and well. Happy reading! Laters ~ Amber

PicsArt_1430197472925~7

synopsis

First, he saved me.
I lived because he was a hero.
And then he was gone.
Uprooted by the fire that destroyed our home, my family moved away and
I never saw David Andrews again.
Then, he found me.
Eighteen years later, he rescued me again – in much simpler terms, of
course. By loving me, by giving me the fairy tale I’d always hoped
for, he provided me with the perfect life.
Now, he needs to be saved.
It’s my turn to be strong, to be brave, to be valiant.
When flames threaten to turn us to ashes, it’s up to me to pull us
From the Wreckage.

8ad8a-1070207_orig

  http://bit.ly/ftw-gr

FTWblurb

Leave a Reply

